Start

19 AJAX Start Page Services

One of the workflows that I usually follow is catching up on news and information related to my work and interests in the morning. I do not go to different sites to get those materials, instead I go to my start page at Netvibes and Bloglines to capture new info. With this, I only need to go to a designated place to look for new information. Michigan at Listible has a list of start pages service which are AJAX based to ensure high usability:

The list is provided by Listible. It is a new service where you can include any of their list into your web site. All you need to do is cut and paste a line of javascript into your web page (and even into your blogging software like WordPress!).

Schreibe einen Kommentar

